Meet the ISN board 2019-2020! 

 

Get to know more about each one of us: 

President  | Anna Salvadori | president@isnleiden.com
Ciao guys! I'm Anna, made in Italy, British heart, living in the Netherlands. I am doing a master in literary studies, my biggest passion after good food and good music. I hope to meet all of you during our activities. We are going to have so much fun this year!

 

Activities Officer & Vice President | Alexandra Sima | activities@isnleiden.com
Hey! I’m Alex, born in Romania but raised in Switzerland and I’m in my third year of Arts, Media and Society. Whenever I have a free moment I spend it in an art museum, cooking or with my friends. I can’t wait to meet you and show you the amazing Leiden student life!

 

Treasurer  | Diana Kreicberga | treasurer@isnleiden.com
Hey all! My name is Diana and I am a student of Arts, Media and Society. I grew up in Latvia, though after several exchange programs I decided that Leiden is the place for me. I love jamming, exploring new places, and spreading good vibes. I am sure that we will have an amazing year together!

 

Secretary & Partnerships Manager | Moritz Billerbeck | secretary@isnleiden.com
My name is Moritz, born in Germany, and studying Psychology at Leiden University. I am practicing combat sports since 7th grade. Furthermore, I try to engage myself in as many social and cultural activities as possible. I am looking forward to a challenging at interesting year.

 

Clubs Coordinator | Sebastian Meyjes | clubs@isnleiden.com
My name is Sebastian, and I’m an American-born Dutch student of History and International Relations. I’m into (ballroom) dancing, debating, and am always happy to go on some sort of adventure. I try to be open to new ideas and experiences, and love hearing about people’s stories!

 

Promotion Officer | Joana Reis | promotion@isnleiden.com
­­­Hi! I’m Joana, from Portugal, and I am currently doing a master’s in Biomedical Sciences at the LUMC. I love science, photography, attending festivals and sunsets by the sea (or anywhere else!). We’ll be here to make sure you have an amazing time in Leiden!

 

Local Representative | Vasilis Katopodis | localrep@isnleiden.com
Ay whats’up new people i’m Vasilis, born and raised in Athens, Greece. I believe I’m open-minded, kind-hearted and mature. However, I enjoy living life and doing stupid sh...I study Psychology and I will do my best to give you an unforgetable year.

 

Cultural Officer | Francisca Mateus | cultural@isnleiden.com
Hi! I’m Francisca and I am currently finishing my bachelor in Psychology here in Leiden. I was born and raised in Portugal. I love old cinematography, science, wine and, most importantly, spending time with my friends. I am looking forward to meeting you all!